CJM
Home | About Us | Mission | Registration | History | News & Events | Picture Gallery | Contact Us | Notice Board
Home
About Us
Mission
Admission
History
News & Events
Picture Gallery
Notice Board
Campuses
Resources
Newsletter
Results
Contact Us

 

Campuses

Convent of Jesus & Mary Karachi

Location: 86 Clifton, Karachi 75600, Pakistan
Tel: (+92 21) 3587 4038
Email: admin@cjm.edu.pk

Provincial House of Jesus & Mary Lahore

Location: 4 Durand Road, Lahore 54000, Pakistan
Tel: (Provincial Superior) 92-42-6314450
Fax: 92-42-6362777
Email: (Provincial Superior) pslahore@cjm-pakistan.com

Convent of Jesus & Mary Lahore

Location: 4, Durand Road, Lahore 54000, Pakistan
Tel: (School) 92-42-6302157, (Community) 92-42-6310434
Fax: 92.42-6263777
Email: (School) lahore@cjm-pakistan.com, (Community) clahore@cjm-pakistan.com

Convent of Jesus & Mary Shadbagh

Location: Sher Shah Road – Altaf Park, Shadbagh, Lahore 54900, Pakistan
Tel: 92-42-6277687
Email: shadbagh@cjm-pakistan.com

Convent of Jesus & Mary Sialkot

Location: 128 Haider Road, Sialkot Cantt 51300, Pakistan
Tel: (School) 92-432-266026, (Community) 92-432-266482, 92-432-264348
Fax: 92-432-265340
Email: sialkot@cjm-pakistan.com

Convent of Jesus & Mary Murree

Location: Pindi Point, Murree 47150, Pakistan
Tel: (School) 92-593-410166, (Community) 92-593-411166
Fax: 92-593-410316
Email: murree@cjm-pakistan.com

Convent of Jesus & Mary Mariakhel

Location: Mariakhel, Chak 17ML, P.O. Liaqatabad, District Mianwali 42000, Pakistan
Email: mariakhel@cjm-pakistan.com

Thevenet Convent

Location: House #17, Street 59, Shalimar F-8/4, Islamabad 44000, Pakistan
Tel: 92-51-2252121
Email: islamabad@cjm-pakistan.com

Convent of Jesus & Mary Toba Tek Singh

Location: 33 Amir-ul-Din Town, DC House Road, Toba Tek Singh 36050, Pakistan
Tel: (School) 92-462-512273, (Community) 92-462-513643
Email: tobateksingh@cjm-pakistan.com

Go to top

Copyrights ©2008 - CJM | Designed by Allianz Hosting